Our Partners

Our Partners are experienced and dedicated individuals who can attend to all of your business and financial needs.

FCS_038.jpg

William J. Neill

PARTNER

Bill is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants and the Taxation Institute of Australia, and a member of the Securities Institute of Australia and the Financial Planning Association.

 

Bill joined Coopers & Lybrand in 1967 and has worked in Australia, Vanuatu and Canada in audit, small business advisory and litigation support.

 

Bill joined Frank Clune & Son in 1982.  He assists corporate and individual clients with audit, taxation, wealth building and risk management services.  Bill’s opinion on complex tax matters is often sought by clients and other professionals.  

 

Bill regards small business CGT relief, wealth management and succession planning as growing challenges for many of the firm’s clients.

FCS_009.jpg

Michael Grose

PARTNER

Michael has had 35 years experience in public practice.  He formerly worked with Price Waterhouse in Australia and Canada before joining Frank Clune & Son in 1985.

 

Businesses and individuals from a diversity of industries and backgrounds seek his business, taxation and accounting advice.  He has considerable experience in the entertainment and theatrical promotion industry and has advised a number of high profile local and overseas performers on a variety of income tax and other commercial matters.

 

Michael is particularly interested in providing constructive and realistic “wealth creation” strategies for his clients. He has considerable experience in the use of superannuation and other commercial strategies to deliver achievable goals.  Michael understands his clients’ needs and adopts an approach which is realistically achievable.

FCS_095.jpg

Alan Puttock

PARTNER

Alan is a Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia with over 30 years experience in public practice.

 

Over the years Alan has developed expertise in the areas of:

+ Accounting and taxation services

+ Management of associations and not-for-profit organisations

+ Audit

+ Business planning and development

+ Business reconstruction

+ Deceased estates

+ IT system advice and development

+ Liquidations and receiverships

FCS_182.jpg

Brandon Darr

PARTNER

Brandon is a Chartered Accountant and a Certified Financial Planner. He is passionate about assisting clients to ensure they receive the advice they need. Brandon is particularly well regarded for his ability to integrate clients accounting and taxation needs with wealth creation strategies, retirement planning, asset protection and superannuation.

 

He has particular expertise in the field of superannuation, providing consulting and investment advice for superannuation fund trustees and members. Brandon started with Frank Clune & Son in 1995.

 

Brandon's experience includes:

+ Taxation and accounting advice for individuals, as well as small and medium entities

+ Audit of private and public companies, including superannuation funds and trust accounts

+ Business planning and development

Estate planning

+ Liquidation business sale and acquisition advice

+ Superannuation advice and administration

+ Financial planning and wealth management

Insurance

FCS_089.jpg

Frank Catanzariti

PARTNER

Frank Catanzariti is a Chartered Accountant, joining Frank Clune & Son in 2007.

 

Before joining Frank Clune & Son, he was a partner in a large regional practice, as well as having worked for a large 2nd tier accounting practice.

 

Frank enjoys working with clients to meet their accounting and taxation needs. He has extensive experience in retail, wholesale, primary production, manufacturing, registered clubs and not for profit organisations.

 

Frank's areas of expertise include: 

+ Taxation advice for small and medium entities

+ Audit of private and public companies, including superannuation funds and trust accounts

+ Business planning and development

+ Succession and estate planning

+ Accounting services

+ Business sale and acquisition advice

FCS_246.jpg

James Dreverman

PARTNER

James is a Chartered Accountant and holds a Masters degree in Business Administration.  He steadfastly works with clients to help them achieve their goals.

 

James joined Frank Clune & Son in 2005 and his areas of experience include:

+ Taxation and accounting services

+ Business planning and development

+ Succession and estate planning

+ Liquidation

Our Team

Supporting our partners and clients is a motivated team of highly skilled professionals.
Our team includes:

Monica Ahamed

E: monica@fclune.com.au

 

Tyler Cawston

E: tyler@fclune.com.au
 

Kathy Faros

E: kathy@fclune.com.au
 

Hana Gasparikova

E: hana@fclune.com.au

 

Jill Gul

E: jill@fclune.com.au

Angela Kim

E: angela@fclune.com.au

 

Darren Lu

E: darren@fclune.com.au

 

Justin Lim

E: justin@fclune.com.au

Lidija Nikolovska

E: lidija@fclune.com.au

Jordan Pham

E: jordan@fclune.com.au

Sanda Petrovic

E: sanda@fclune.com.au
 

Cathrin Pola

E: cathrin@fclune.com.au

Kay Price

E: kay@fclune.com.au

Alex Ramadan

E: alex@fclune.com.au

 

Erika Rao

E: erika@fclune.com.au

Sheryn Sisson

E: sheryn@fclune.com.au
 

Angela Slattery

E: aslattery@fclune.com.au